Father’s Day Gifts That He Will Love

Father’s Day is coming up and I am sure that you would like some ideas as to what you can get your dad this time around. He must be tired of getting ties and handkerchiefs every year, so make his day a lot brighter this year by sending him some great tools that he can use around the house and even at work. I guarantee that he will adore you a lot more when he sees the shiny new “toy” you got him for Father’s Day! Look at the banners below and click on the one (or ones) that you think he will definitely like. The Father’s Day promotion for all items is from May 19, 2016 to June 19, 2016, so get his gift early to benefit from the huge savings.

Your dad is the most special man in your life. Make him feel appreciated by giving him one or more of the above-mentioned gifts. No matter which one you get him, he will appreciate it from his heart and he will know that you still love him.

Free Kindle eBook – Short Articles on Five Health Conditions

There are many medical conditions and ailments that people suffer from as a result of their lifestyles that could have been prevented. In a vast number of cases, the conditions can be controlled and in a few cases total recovery is possible. Five Short Health Articles: Thrombosis in Women, Water and Heart Attacks, Jaundice, The Causes and Treatments of Anemia, and a Pre-Diabetes Diagnosis Opportunity discusses the symptoms of those conditions and how they can be treated. In some cases, early detection can lead to the affected individuals being saved from costly medical bills later on in life, allowing them to live normal lives.

If you would like to know more about the conditions previously mentioned and their treatments, get the book now. It will be free for 5 days.

Title: Five Short Health Articles: Thrombosis in Women, Water and Heart Attacks, Jaundice, The Causes and Treatments of Anemia, and a Pre-Diabetes Diagnosis Opportunity

Author: Kraig Grayson

Cover Photo:

Health Articles

Promotion Dates: March 22, 2016 to March 26, 2016

Link to E-Book: Five Short Health Articles: Thrombosis in Women, Water and Heart Attacks, Jaundice, The Causes and Treatments of Anemia, and a Pre-Diabetes Diagnosis Opportunity

Durable Trash Compactors


Many people have trash compactors at home. Some of them may be older models that no longer work as well as they used to. Or it could be a case where the brand that you have is not very reliable. If you are looking for a trash compactor that can do the work, then you need to get the Whirlpool Gold 1.4 Cu. Ft. Built-in Trash Compactor – Stainless-Steel – GX900QPPS. This under counter model is the right fit for any kitchen counter that you may have. It has a wrap-a-round panel and a clean touch console. One of its best features is the automatic anti-jam. I bet you can’t say that about your present trash compactor.

It feels great when you know that you have a trash compactor that can stand up to any garbage or trash you throw into it. Get the Whirlpool Gold 1.4 Cu. Ft. Built-in Trash Compactor for your home and enjoy seamless trash compacting every day.

The Stunning Epiphone Hummingbird PRO Acoustic Electric Guitar

Epiphone Eacoustic Guitar
I have lived around music of different sorts for many years and have come to appreciate the wide range of musical instruments that are played in bands on the stage and in studios. Of all the ones I have listened to, the guitar is my all-time favourite. The sounds it makes and its ability to take you from one dimension to another just with the flick of the finger has made the guitar so special to me. I am always researching new guitars and my latest checks brought me across the epiphone hummingbird pro. Now, this baby is quite superb, if I may say so myself. Its distinctive black finish captured my attention instantly. It has the ability to rock any concert it is played in. The construction of the guitar is amazing, with its solid spruce top, Shadow NanoFlex pickup system, and rosewood fingerboard.

Some other features of the Epiphone Hummingbird that make it a great guitar to own are its mahogany neck and body, adjustable truss rod, 12″ fingerboard, 20 medium frets, nickel hardware, Shadow ePerformer Preamp, and Grover 14:1 machine heads. If that is not a guitar to drool over, I don’t know what is. If you are a serious musician and just love the sounds of a great acoustic guitar, this is the one you need to get.

Create WordPress Sites Easily (FREE Kindle E-Book)

I know there are many people who host their websites on WordPress.com. There is nothing wrong with that other than the fact that there are certain things you can’t do, like import your own themes, when you want to customize your website’s look and design. That flexibility comes with having your own self-hosted WordPress site. If you are unsure how to create your own website, HTML: QuickStart Guide – Creating an Effective Website can guide you step by step. You can get the Kindle E-Book free for 5 days. The promotion actually started about 2 days, so you have 3 days (inclusive of today) in which you can get it for free. The information about the e-book is below.

Title: HTML: QuickStart Guide – Creating an Effective Website

Author: William Fischer

Cover Photo:
html guide

Promotion Dates: January 23, 2016 to January 27, 2016

Link to E-Book: HTML: QuickStart Guide – Creating an Effective Website (WordPress, XHTML, JQuery, ASP, Browsers, CSS, Javascript)

Free Kindle E-Book: Krav Maga

Security is one of the main topics of discussion these days. Staying safe should be everyone’s priority, but what if you do not know what to do in the event you are attacked? Krav Maga will help you to be prepared for any such eventuality as it highlights various ways in which you can overpower your attacker and escape with minimal, if any, injuries. To be forewarned is to be forearmed, so the information in the book will prepare you for that unwelcome day, if it ever happens anyway. The book is free, so you have nothing to lose but a few minutes learning how to defend yourself and your home.

You can get the book that tells you how to do all that for FREE for the next 5 days. Here are the details:

E-Book Title: Krav Maga – Dominating Solutions to Real World Violence

Author: George Silva

Cover Photo:
Krav Maga

Promotion Dates: January 17, 2016 to January 21, 2016

Link to E-Book: Dominating Solutions to Real World Violence

Free Kindle E-Book: Gardening – Hydroponics for Self Sufficiency

If you love gardening, then this book is for you. It will teach you how to do container gardening at the front or back of your house. You can grow foods like watermelon, cucumber, carrots, and leeks, just to name a few. The book will be FREE until December 24, 2015. See the details below:

Title: Gardening: Hydroponics for Self Sufficiency – Vegetables, Herbs, and Berries
Author: Melissa Honeydew
Promotion Dates: December 20, 2015 to December 24, 2015
Cover Image: Gardening and Hydroponics
Kindle E-Book Link: Gardening by Melissa Honeydew

Soccer, American Football, and Rugby Gear

Sports that are played with balls have become more and more popular over time. It can be argued that soccer was the first official ball game that our fore-parents played in the wild open fields of their days. Now we have a multitude of ball games that can be played depending on your preference. Millions of people all over the world like playing soccer (referred to as football in some countries), American football, and rugby because of their ability to keep you fit while having fun. When you decide which game you want to play, you have to have the correct gear on to be safe and look the part for the game. Football Soccer Store has just about everything you need for soccer, American football, and rugby. The quality of the items are great and the range of products is vast.

When you shop at Football Soccer Store, you will find clothing and products for goalkeepers, players, and runners alike. There are accessories, t-shirts, souvenirs, team-branded clothing, and so on that you can purchase. It is your one stop shop for all your soccer, American football, and rugby needs. Shop now and then go to the games later fully decked in your uniform or team-branded clothing and accessories of your favorite team.

Bartolini Jazz Bass Pickups

Bartolini 57J1 5-String Vintage Jazz Bass Pickup Set
For those persons, like myself, who appreciate great jazz music, it is always heartwarming to listen to well-known jazz musicians of the past and the present who have honed their musical skills to the highest degree. Far from being a genre of music that dies away with time, jazz is here to stay and will only grow stringer with time. The abilities of jazz artists to play their instruments in a manner that all can appreciate is made easier with the use of bass pickups. For instance, the Bartolini 57J1 5-String Vintage Jazz Bass Pickup Set (pictured above) is built to reduce hum and increase tonal range. Other than its hum-cancelling ability, the 57J1 has a black shell and gives the musicians 5-string bass a whole new sound based on its featured dual Coil design.

Based on bartolini pickups reviews, it received a 5 out of 5 rating. According to one particular review, it was highlighted that the Bartolini 57J1 was functional, it improved the sound, was made of good quality material, and it was overall easy to use. It was highly recommended for recording purposes. As it relates to installing the Bartolini 57J1, it was noted that the trickiest part “… was fitting them into the routed holes in the body [since] …. they are a bit snug, but not too large.” In the end, the customer was indeed satisfied and would recommend it to his friends. With such a raving review, don’t you think it’s time you got your own Bartolini 57J1 Bass Pickup Set?

What’s Holding You Back From Starting A Home Based Business?

Starting a new business can be scary, and it is not uncommon to come up with excuses that keep you from pursuing your entrepreneurial dreams. (I know because I had a long list of them when I started my Homeowner Referral Network!)

Here are some challenges that I had to overcome in order to get going:

1. I don’t have the money. Most home based businesses start on a shoestring budget and grow from there. Consider the money it costs to launch a home business as an investment in yourself and your future. (And by the way, did you know that business expenses are tax deductible?)

2. I don’t have the time. As the saying goes: “Want something done? Give it to a busy person.” Most people launch Homeowner Referral Network (HRN) businesses while still working a full time job. If you really examine your day, you can carve out a few hours to get something started, especially if you love it!

3. There’s too much competition already. Do McDonald’s and Burger King operate in the same market? The answer is yes! And, as far as the HRN business goes, online lead generation companies and national referral services pose no competition at all. If you have a proven business model and offer local, personalized and a professional service, you’ll succeed. That’s why the HRN business has lasted for the past 19 years!

4. I can’t take the risk. I know one thing for sure – if you do not try, you will regret it. Ask yourself: “Do I want to be in the same position in a year from now as I am today?” You can either let your fear of risk hold you back or use it as fuel to do whatever it takes to succeed.

5. I’ll be embarrassed if I fail. Join the club. Failing in public can be embarrassing. (Personally, I didn’t want to tell anyone about my business when I first started because I was so afraid of failure!) But, what I’ve learned is that you’ll be surprised at the number of people who will respect you for taking a shot.

And more importantly, you’ll respect yourself.